Pay what you want for 90 minutes

This is something we’ve found really fun to do over the past few weeks.

We want to be accessible and available to anyone but sometimes, people have a lot of questions for us.

This just takes more time than answering directly in posts, spaces, or in DM’s.

So we came up with a fun way to help.

This applies to absolutely anyone looking to get more business on 𝕏.

Book a 60 or 90-minute call with me - then you decide what you want to pay.

You could be asking me anything in social marketing such as:

  • What’s the best way to put an offer together?

  • How can I get more sales?

  • What is the future of 𝕏 ?

  • How can I beat the algorithm?

  • What do I need to do to grow my profile?

  • Even build a content strategy right there and then on the call.

You book the time - and I provide the answers.

You just pay something to book the call.

Then if you want to, you can pay something else at the end.

It’s as easy as that.

You’re in control, it’s up to you how much you decide to pay.

To get started just reply to this email with BOOK or email [email protected] and we’ll get the session booked in for you.