Could you really sell more?

If you could speak to 15/20 prospects per month, could you close 1 or 2 of them?

What about 40/50?

What about 70??

I’m going to tell you exactly how to do this - improve your conversion rate and get more customers - this month (today is the 18th of January - you now have 13 days).

Now, this is important…

For the last 27 days, I’ve been doing X spaces daily.

If you don’t know what that is, it’s like a live podcast.

I’ve been answering everyone’s questions on how to use X to grow their business.

It’s packed with value - with no expectation of anything in return.

It’s perfect for people trying to get more business traction on X.

Then I started doing something differently.

I noticed the people asking questions would come back the next day or 2/3 days later and ask more questions.

Instead of answering their new question, I did this…

I asked them what they did about the last question I answered for them.

“Great question - but before I answer that, can I just ask about the last question you asked, how did that work out?”.

Pretty simple what came next…

CRICKETS,

OR

EXCUSES.

“Yeah, I haven’t done that yet, because….”.

“Urm… Ur… Yeah I am going to do that at the weekend”.

“I just wanted to get xxxxx right first”.

“I’m just learning xxxxx right now then I’ll start”.

Do you know how dangerous this is?

FIRST, It takes guts to ask a question.

To press “request the mic” on these spaces when there are dozens of other people right there with similar problems all trying to get ahead - you need to be brave to even get on the stage to speak.

You don’t want to sound stupid.

You don’t want your answer to be obvious.

You don’t want to ask the same question as everyone else.

BUT - if you’re not doing anything with any of this, what’s the point?

I’m sick of the people who consume and don’t take any action.

Especially the ones that ask for help and just allow it go in one ear and out the other.

Really.

So here is the deal.

For this month and for people who take action today, I’m going to do something we’ve never done before.

This is what you get.

  • Craft your profile, offer and messaging.

  • Get total clarity on what to post.

  • Structure your product or service perfectly with a POWER OFFER.

  • Have 10-20 meaningful conversations PER DAY with new prospects.

  • Understand all the tools to use to complement your activity.

  • Help you close more conversations into real business.

  • x1 90-Minute workshop masterclass.

  • x4 30-minute follow-up accountability calls to make sure you take action.

  • 100% Money-back guarantee if you implement this and it doesn’t work.

  • This is ONLY for action-takers.

Simply put - everything you need to start acquiring business for you this month + how to keep improving conversion rates every month this year (and the next).

This stuff isn’t going away. Putting it off with excuses just makes me wonder why you followed me or signed up for this email in the first place..??

The price?

It’s $479 and just have 6 spots available for this only.

This is not a scarcity sales tactic - there is only one of me and I can only manage so many calls to give everyone the best service possible.

Reply to this email with “lets go” and I’ll send you the payment link and arrange the first session.

In life and business, it’s always about your NEXT MOVE.

I’m giving you your chance to take yours right now.

You should be biting my hand off.

Reply to this email with “lets go” and I’ll send you the payment link and arrange the first session.

Jason.